Justin Admits He’s ‘Pretty Shocked’ Selena Is Dating Him!




“I was pretty shocked myself, she’s very beautiful,”
Justin said during a radio interview when asked how me managed to “swing” hooking up with Selena.

 

 

 When they asked about the genesis of their relationship, Justin said, “We started as friends like two years ago, so we’ve been friends for a long time, so that’s pretty much kind of how it started.”

Justin then even revealed, “I had a girlfriend when [Selena] was my friend.” The girlfriend was Caitlin Beadles.



And when Justin was asked if he broke Caitlin’s heart, he responded, “I don’t think so,” and then tried to veer away from his personal life, telling the interviewer, “I think we should be talking about sports.”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0