Bilder från Jaden Smith dom senaste månaderna:

29 juni   Hanging out at the Transformers premiere

Jaden Smith's photo Hanging out at the Transformers premiere

 

8 juli  Thanks for all the birthday wishes

Jaden Smith's photo Thanks for all the birthday wishes!

12 Juli 

Jaden Smith's photo



21 Juli
Jaden Smith's photo




25 Juli   "Rockin' my Swag Hat"
Jaden Smith's photo "Rockin' my Swag Hat"




2 Augusti  Tight!
Jaden Smith's photo Tight!



6 September

Jaden Smith's photo




13 September   ZzzZZzzzzZzz
Jaden Smith's photo ZzzZZzzzzZzz




18 September  Dear My Mom, Happy Birthday! I love you! Stay real :)

Jaden Smith's photo Dear My Mom, Happy Birthday! I love you! Stay real :)




14 Oktober Das my Swag hat!
Jaden Smith's photo Das my Swag hat!




11 Oktober A pair of my favorite kicks & swag stance socks 4 a random winner when I reach a milli likes on Facebook Lets Go! http://on.fb.me/TeamJaden 

Jaden Smith's photo A pair of my favorite kicks & swag stance socks 4 a random winner when I reach a milli likes on Facebook Lets Go! http://on.fb.me/TeamJaden




20 Oktober Swag Swag Swag! Young Wizard in the booth.

 Jaden Smith's photo Swag Swag Swag! Young Wizard in the booth.



26 Oktober #RealGs Run on wallsJaden Smith's photo #RealGs Run on Walls


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0