Video och bilder från Willow (smith) den senaste månaden


'
2 November  Thank you guys so much for all your birthday messages. I loved your costumes! Willoween was AWESOME <3

Willow Smith's photo Thank you guys so much for all your birthday messages.  I loved your costumes! Willoween was AWESOME <3

 Willow Smith's photo Thank you guys so much for all your birthday messages.  I loved your costumes! Willoween was AWESOME <3




2 November
  Hanging with Mindless Behavior at the White House on Easter...we had so much fun at this show <3

Willow Smith's photo Hanging with Mindless Behavior at the White House on Easter...we had so much fun at this show <3




28 Oktober
   Awwww they have me on the wall at Radio Disney <3
Willow Smith's photo Awwww they have me on the wall at Radio Disney <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0