Demi lovato Twit Pic : Proud of bikini body : )

 



Demi Tweeted a photo of herself in a bikini this afternoon. Along with it, she wrote:


I’ve been working so hard to get healthy and fit.. I can’t believe I’m about to do this but I’m so excited.. Here’s my bikini time body!

I never thought I’d ever feel confident enough to ever to that. I’m excited how far I’ve come since being completely ashamed of my body..I want any girl/guy out there who struggles with body image or confidence to know that it IS possible to find peace with yourself.

It hasn’t been easy, but it starts with a commitment to yourself.. Your mind.. And your soul. And trust me, I’m still working at it!! Haha.

Read more celebrity gossip  on http://www.thehollywoodgossip.com


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0