Selena Reveals Her Favorite Justin Song!



She loves Justin’s music but still calls him a ‘friend’

Selena Gomez is not just a huge fan of being in love with Justin Bieber, but she also thinks his music is amazing!Selena, 18, had an interview with The Boston Globe on June 24, where she dished on her 17-year-old megastar boyfriend.

When asked for her favorite song Justin sings, she had a hard time deciding!

“My favorite song changes every day,” she said. “Right now it’s probably ‘Up’ or ‘Never Let You Go.’”

Then the interviewer threw Selena a curveball by asking what her least favorite Justin song is, and her answer may surprise you!

“I don’t think I’d be a very good friend if I said a least favorite,” Selena said. “I don’t think there is a song I don’t like!”


www.hollywoodlife.com

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0